Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Located in historic East Greenwich, RI. Near town, beach, Rt. 95 and airport. Newly renovated apartment has book-lined living area, bedroom, kitchen and full bath with shower. Private entrance overlooks garden. Free off-street parking for up to 2 cars. Minutes from anywhere in RI!

O espaço

The house is set on about two wooded acres of land, most of which is stone walls and gardens. Visitors are welcome to enjoy the gardens and the small sitting area outside the apartment's front door. The house is near Route 95 and Route 4 and about 15 minutes from the airport.

Although it's a basement, the newly renovated apartment doesn't feel that way as it has large windows overlooking a sunken stone wall lined garden. The door to the apartment opens directly into the garden. There's a parking area beyond this, so it's easy to get your things into the house. No stairs!

The bedroom has a comfortable queen bed, desk, good sized closet, TV, DVD player and a Roku stick. The living area/library has a round table and four chairs with bookshelves on two sides. There's also a rush French Provincial seat, comfortable enough for reading. Visitors are welcome to access the library which contains DVDs and books on many topics. If needed, the living room has a couch which can double as an additional sleeping space.

The kitchen has a sink, half refrigerator under the counter, microwave, and a cook top. There are pans, plates, dishes, etc. in case you wish to make coffee or cook a meal. The kitchen also has another good sized closet.

The bathroom has a large walk-in shower, vanity, toilet, sink and ample storage for towels, etc. Visitors may also use the laundry room adjacent to the kitchen and living room. The house is alarmed, and the exterior lights come on automatically at dusk, making it easy to get in and out of the apartment.

It's altogether a most livable space, great for a weekend visit, an extended stay, or for business travelers needing a comfortable place to work and relax.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Guests may access the apartment itself, the parking area, and the grounds around the house. An interesting feature is a 19th century cemetery surrounded by massive stone walls and gardens. There is a private deck and patio in the back of the house for the owner's use. The remainder of the house is private.

Interação com os hóspedes

We welcome guests to our home, and will (depending on timing), likely greet you and walk you through the apartment. We look forward to helping you get the most from your stay with referrals and suggestions.

There are a great many wonderful sights nearby, as well as almost any kind of shopping you'd like. The friendly town of East Greenwich is famous in the area for its great restaurants, colonial downtown and waterfront.

Outras observações

Since this is a quiet neighborhood, we expect our guests to understand that loud noise won't be tolerated inside or outside the house. We also expect you will treat our home respectfully, and enjoy but not remove, our belongings.


Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama queen
Espaços comuns
1 sofá

O espaço
Acomoda: 2
Banheiros: 1
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: 14:00 - 21:00
Checkout: 12:00
Dono de animal: Cat(s)
Tipo de acomodação: Casa/apto inteiro

Comodidades
Acessível de cadeira de rodas
Estacionamento incluído
Cozinha
Internet Sem Fio

Preços
Taxa de Limpeza R$113
Depósito de Segurança R$323
Desconto Semanal: 16%
Preço de Fim de Semana R$274 / noite
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
O horário estabelecido para check-in é entre 14:00 - 21:00.

This apartment is best for adults, and older children. It is not child safe, since there is access to cleaning materials which could harm a small child.

We have pets (cats) in the house so we prefer our guests not bring pets as well. The cats DO NOT have access to the apartment, however. This is to keep the apartment free of potential allergic substances (like cat and dog hair) for sensitive guests.

A casual gathering of 3 or 4 people is ok, but no noisy parties with many people.

We provide bedding and towels, but we expect our guests who are in the apartment for more than three days, to keep the place clean, take out trash, and to launder their linens when needed.

No smoking either inside or outside the apartment is permitted.
No drugs.

If you're leaving and we are not around, please text us to let us know you've gone. Thanks!

Você deve também levar em conta
Presença de animal(is) de estimação na propriedade - There are two cats living in the house, but they DO NOT have access to the apartment. They also don't have access to the outside.

Cancelamentos

Recursos de segurança
Detector de fumaça
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Kit de primeiros socorros
Cartão de segurança
Extintor de incêndio

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 2 noites.

50 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Andrew
Setembro de 2017
Great little place close to town and some nice restaurants- perfect getaway!

Perfil do usuário de Jacob
Setembro de 2017
The perfect little hideout with everything you need. Constance is well organized, and the place was very clean and accessible. Would definitely stay here again!

Perfil do usuário de Kathy
Agosto de 2017
My partner and I were very pleased with our 10 day stay at Constance's lovely home. She warmly greeted us upon arrival and went over the basics. There was a Keurig with coffee, milk, bagels, jam & peanut butter to tide us over. It was nice to not have to head straight to a grocery store! The space is the downstairs of a raised ranch with a private entrance. There is a two burner convection cooker, an apartment sized refrigerator with plenty of room, a shower with great water pressure, cable tv in the bedroom, and lots of space. The queen bed and bedding were very comfortable- we slept quite soundly! Constance was friendly & very welcoming, but gave us our privacy. We're both from the area, so we didn't need guidance for our visit. However, Constance has lived there for about 20 years and would be a great resource. While visiting, we took plenty of day trips and were also able to just relax. Many thanks to Constance for offering a hospitable and comfortable home base!

Perfil do usuário de Shaun
Agosto de 2017
Constance's place was the perfect place for our little getaway. It was very clean, quiet, and had all the amenities we needed. Constance was a gracious host, greeting us warmly, but giving us full privacy during our stay. Constance's place was also very convenient to many restaurants and shopping. We would definitely stay here again if in the area I highly recommend.

Perfil do usuário de Greg
Agosto de 2017
Constance's place was very clean, quiet and quaint. Constance was very helpful and communicative, but gave us full privacy. If I ever return to the area, I'd definitely stay there again.

Perfil do usuário de Lauren
Julho de 2017
Constance's place is just as described. Make note of her directions to the house, particularly if you are coming in at night. Note that your GPS will most likely direct you to her neighbors' place when you put in her address. (Not her fault of course, but helpful to have in the back of your mind)

Perfil do usuário de Jennifer
Julho de 2017
My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. The apartment was very clean and had all the amenities we needed. Access to the washer/dryer was a nice treat. We will definitely book with Constance again when we return to the area.

East Greenwich, Rhode Island, Estados UnidosCadastrou-se em Junho 2014
Perfil do usuário de ConstanceConstance é um superhost.

I'm an artist, gardener, sailor and reader. I love to travel, and have a great interest in archaeological sites and museums. I'm also an Airbnb host, which is a great way to meet interesting people.

I enjoy seeing new things, and when, traveling am a quiet and respectful guest.

Idiomas: English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de algumas horas

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos