Guest roomBack garden
cosy house & nice garden, shops & main bus route
cosy house & nice garden, shops & main bus route

Quarto inteiro

2 hóspedes

1 quarto

1 cama
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

Sunny double bedroom. Simple relax family house, not fancy but homely. Few minutes walk to Surfdale Beach, bus stop, small supermarket, bakery, bar etc. Nice garden, big outdoor living area, , peace and nature. No far away from the busy town center (5 min bus, 20 min walk). Bedroom for one or couples. (Max 2ppl)

O espaço

Queen Bed. Light breakfast is provided for those who want this (plunger coffee, tea, bread, fruit jam and milk) in the mornings.
Bedding, towels, hair drier provided. Unlimited wireless available.

Acesso dos hóspedes

Your room is in the main house but separate by the living room with our bedroom. Feel free to lounge in the back garden , nice places to sit and lie in the sun/shade.

Interação com os hóspedes

Happy to provide local information. Having lived on Waiheke for more than 3 years, some guidance and useful tips can be offered to make the best of your stay.


O espaço
Acomoda: 2
Banheiros: 1 (Banheiro compartilhado)
Tipo de cama: Cama de Verdade
Quartos: 1
Camas: 1
Check-in: Qualquer horário depois das 14:00
Checkout: 12:00
Tipo de acomodação: Quarto inteiro

Comodidades
Internet
Estacionamento incluído
Cozinha
Internet Sem Fio

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Regras da Casa
Proibido fumar
Não permite animais de estimação
Não são permitidas festas ou eventos
Não é seguro ou adequado para crianças de 0 a 12 anos
O check-in é a qualquer momento depois das 14:00

We are fairly relaxed, although expect that you would act in a manner that is suitable in a family home.
- No smoking inside.
- Keep noise to a minimum after 10pm
- Tidy up after yourself
- In summer months, respect the fact that the water comes from rain. So short showers are requested please.
-Septic tank so only toilet paper in toilet please.


Cancelamentos

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

63 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Altair
Agosto de 2017
Clean and quiet, accessible to public transport and just a few minutes walk to the dairy and restos.

Perfil do usuário de Lisa Marie
Julho de 2017
Die Unterkunft war gut gelegen mit einem schönen Garten. Kyle war freundlich und es gab Frühstück:) Nur die Matratze ist nach meinem Geschmack etwas hart. Kann diesen Host anderen weiterempfehlen.

Perfil do usuário de Ian
Junho de 2017
easy place to stay nice people no hassels

Perfil do usuário de Alfred
Junho de 2017
Kyle's place is nice and cosy. Many thanks to him on the advice for the tour waiheke island. We appreciated it. Walking distance from a bus stop if you are taking bus.

Perfil do usuário de EdEd é um superhost.
Março de 2017
Tidy and clean, we have a good stay here.

Perfil do usuário de Hanna
Fevereiro de 2017
neat & quite place, nice place to stay.

Perfil do usuário de Sarah
Fevereiro de 2017
From the get go and throughout, Kyle was fantastic and prompt with communication and was helpful and accomodating- even when I made a mistake with the booking date and in being understanding of our schedule / plans and letting us check in early. The room was clean, comfortable and well appointed with everything we needed. They have a lovely garden which was a great spot to have my morning coffee and the location was convenient for us in being a short walk to Onearoa and close to public transport. Thanks Kyle and Jess for welcoming us into your home

Nova ZelândiaCadastrou-se em Abril 2015
Perfil do usuário de Kyle
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos