Our houseFront garden with patio
A private room in the green scenery of Asturias
A private room in the green scenery of Asturias
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Por favor, defina o número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Por favor, defina o número de crianças.
Crianças
Idade 2 - 12
0
Por favor, defina o número de bebês.
Bebês
Menor de 2
0
Máximo de 2 hóspedes. Bebês não devem ser incluídos no número total de hóspedes.
Você ainda não será cobrado

We live in a very quiet place in the North of Spain. Asturias is called the Scotland of Spain cause of its mountains and nature. If you like nature and hikes, if you enjoy the quietness and you love relaxing then this is definitely the place for you.


Comodidades

Preços
Hóspedes adicionais Não há cobrança
Desconto Semanal: 10%
Preço de Fim de Semana R$77 / noite
Sempre se comunique através do Airbnb
Para proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.
Saiba mais

Tipos de cama
Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Espaços comuns
1 sofá

Regras da Casa

- Please keep in mind that we have animals. We are animal lovers and our dogs can roam around freely on our property. Ofcourse the annex will be only for you. You can decide for yourself if you want to permit them inside or not :)

- As mentioned, guests will stay in the annex. They have their own bathroom. There's no TV in the annex but WiFi is available. The guests can always come inside our house and use what they want (TV, Kitchen, Piano, books etc), just remember to close the doors :)

Você deve também levar em conta
Dog(s), cat(s) e other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Disponibilidade
Estadia mínima de 1 noite.

6 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Jose
Julho de 2017
Gran experiencia, tanto Kim como Marcial estuvieron muy atentos con nosotros, nos recomendaron lugares para visitar y para comer, la casa está en un lugar privilegiado, si te gusta la naturaleza es totalmente recomendable, tienen unos perros muy cariñosos y más animales, para repetir sin duda.

Perfil do usuário de Joan Pol
Julho de 2017
Casa en mitad de la naturaleza. Muy tranquilo. Los dueños Kim y Marcial muy agradables. Te ayudarán en todo. Sus mascotas un amor. Nosotros volveremos.

Perfil do usuário de Karoline
Julho de 2017
Kims room is actually almost an own apartment, with an own bathroom. I loved it! They welcomed me very friendly so I felt at home right away. Kim and Marcial are happy to help you with anything and always up for a chat. The place is very green and beautiful and you definitely leave all the city stress behind there. All the animals are amazing, very gentle and sweet. I would more than recommend the place, I am definitely coming back!

Perfil do usuário de Alex
Julho de 2017
Perfecta ubicación para estar aislado, pero teniendo cerquita los Picos, la playa o ciudades como Oviedo y Gijón. Los anfitriones insuperables, todo el tiempo te hacen sentir como en familia. 100% recomendable.

Perfil do usuário de Bones
Julho de 2017
From the start, Kim was so helpful with directions, bus times and general info on how to get to their place. We immediately felt welcome and their place is perfect- comfy, light, clean, loads of garden space and incredible views of the surrounding mountains and hills, especially sunsets. The dogs are lovely and friendly, always up for a cuddle. Marcial and Kim were so kind- they showed us all the best places around, and gave us information on getting to picos de europa and other places. We really enjoyed eating and drinking with you both and thank you so much. Fully recommend this place, couldn't fault it. We came as guests and left as friends :)

Perfil do usuário de Bianca
Junho de 2017
Kim's place is remote, welcoming and scenic. Perfect for getting away from the touristy side of asturias yet conveniently placed to do many day trips around. A charming little village thats easy to take our dog out for walks and where we learned how cows are milked. Kim is super hospitable. As the saying goes 'Mi casa es tu casa'. Her pack of dogs were friendly with mine. I hope you get to meet this gem of a host. Wishing her luck with the Animal shelter as i was so close to adopting one dog more. Enjoy Asturias! We certainly did. Thank you!!!!!

Ceceda, EspanhaCadastrou-se em Novembro 2015
Perfil do usuário de Kim

Hi. I’m Kim and I’m a little weird. I love doing weird stuff and I want to discover all the world’s secrets by doing so.

I got lick-attacked by dogs. I hiked beautiful routes and crossed very photogenic goats. I slept in a breakfastroom of an expensive hotel in Greece, which was totally worth it, and I did a poor attempt to pour cider into a glass in Asturias. I slept on a deserted island in the Philippines and catched crocodiles in India. I also shared a bed with cockroaches and I got robbed by monkeys.

I love my life. I love it even more because it’s weird. I’m constantly seeking adventure and don’t mind to seem a bit strange to other people. At least, I can tell deliciously weird stories.

I’m 27 years old and dream big. Living in the second flattest country of the world and being a passionate animallover, I suddenly learnt to communicate with dolphins. That’s right, I speak fluent dolphin and am famous for it – at least for my friends. My love for animals, non-flat countries and dolphincommunication has continued to this day, only now I communicate with dogs and cats in Spain. They can’t understand a thing but I’m trying to learn their language too.

After long searches I finally thought: let’s do it. I walked away from love. My fluffy orange cat (Melon) still hates me for it but she forgave me for finally learning catlanguage. As a student in animalbehavior she always blamed me for not taking the leap.

I decided to book a ticket to the north of Spain and started volunteering in an animalshelter. I met the love of my life and instead of solo-traveling, I now travel with my other half. Now, I live in Spain (where my love for non-flat countries grows even more) but have a part-time job traveling the world – solo or together.

And I adore the Spanish and Indian language(s), all kinds of pianos and clouds. I love clouds. Just so you know.

Idiomas: English, Español, Nederlands
Taxa de resposta: 89%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos