Pular para o conteúdo

Lovely fam. home close to Amsterdam

Perfil do usuário de Brechje
Brechje

Lovely fam. home close to Amsterdam

6 hóspedes5 quartos10 camas2 banheiros
6 hóspedes
5 quartos
10 camas
2 banheiros
Casa inteira
Você terá a acomodação do tipo casa só para você.
Lareira interna
Este é um dos poucos lugares na região com esse recurso.

Lovely family house for rent for families only, located in between Amsterdam and the beach. We have all ingredients for (small) kids in and around our house. In 30 min. you are in the center of Amsterdam. And there are forests and beaches closeby.

Comodidades

Estacionamento incluído
Cozinha
Wifi
Secadora

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama de casal
Quarto 2
2 camas de casal,1 beliche
Quarto 3
1 cama de solteiro
Quarto 4
1 cama de solteiro,1 beliche,1 cama infantil
Quarto 5
1 cama de solteiro,1 cama infantil,1 berço

Disponibilidade

Comentários

9 comentários
Localização
5,0
Check-in
4,9
Precisão
4,8
Perfil do usuário de Francesca
Francesca
Abril de 2019
I spent 3 days in Brechje's house during Easter holidays and we had a lot of fun! The house is happy, lively and full of joy. You can feel the presence of love and childhood in every space of the house. The rooms are large and comfortable and the neighborhood is quite and…
Perfil do usuário de Matthew
Matthew
Agosto de 2018
Brechje and her family have been great hosts. They provided several extras for our baby (a travel cot, bottle steriliser etc.) which we appreciated a lot. Their garden is fantastic as well as the quiet and pretty neighbourhood. We were allowed to use their bikes which was great…
Perfil do usuário de Séverine
Séverine
Janeiro de 2018
We had a very nice stay in Brechje's family house. We didn't meet but Brechje was very kind and helpful. It's very easy to reach Amsterdam by car and Haarlem is a very beautiful city with a charming city center. So, we recommend Brechje's house.
Perfil do usuário de Christina
Christina
Maio de 2017
The house was Perfect for a family with 4 kids or two families with two kids. We had a relaxed and easy stay. Everything was there. A lovely atmosphere, toys and enough space for all. Brechje is very kind and it was convenient to share her stuff. Very close to Bloemendaal and…
Perfil do usuário de Silvia
Silvia
Agosto de 2016
This place is fantastic for families!!! We had EVERYTHING one with little kids might hope to find, toys, high chairs, beds, friendly neighbors, playground a hop and a skip from home and more toys! We were 2 families of 4 with toddler/preschool age kids, we all had a comfortable…
Perfil do usuário de Wing Sin
Wing Sin
Agosto de 2016
Brechje's house is beautiful, bright and spacious. It is prefect for family with kids. Our kids loved the bedrooms! Brechje provided detailed menus about the house and nearby area which was very helpful. We had a wonderful time in Haarlem.
Perfil do usuário de Themos
Themos
Julho de 2016
Brechje's house was great to stay in. We were 4 people and needed a big house with separate bedrooms and this was ideal. The back garden links to tennis courts which was a nice touch. Internet is also fairly fast and kept us busy. We would definitely stay here again!

Hospedado por Brechje

Amsterdã, HolandaCadastrou-se em Março de 2014
Perfil do usuário de Brechje
9 comentários
Verificado
My name is Brechje Schonk. I am a mother of 3 little ones. I love taking care of them and fooling around with them. We go often on the road, preferably to the dunes and the beach. I like to work hard and take care of people/friends. My dream is to start my own b&b ones. This is…
Interação com os hóspedes
I am more than willing to give suggestions for fun activations, good restaurants, etc. Just let me know.
Idiomas: Nederlands, English
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Checkout: 16:00
Checkout: 16:00

Regras da Casa

Você deve também levar em conta
  • Depósito de segurança — se você danificar a acomodação, poderá haver uma cobrança de até R$1187. O valor do depósito pode ser alterado antes de você reservar a acomodação.

Cancelamentos

Coisas para fazer perto dessa acomodação