Pular para o conteúdo

Lucy's Lodge -an Oasis easy access Uni, QPAC, GOMA

Sue é um superhost.
Sue

Lucy's Lodge -an Oasis easy access Uni, QPAC, GOMA

2 hóspedes1 quarto1 cama1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Casa inteira
Você terá a acomodação do tipo suíte de hóspedes só para você.
Self check-in
Faça check-in sozinho com o cofre eletrônico.
Extremamente limpa
16 hóspedes recentes disseram que a limpeza deste lugar estava impecável.
Sue é um Superhost
Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados, comprometidos em fornecer estadias excelentes para seus hóspedes.

Lucy's is in this fabulous creative suburb. Walking distance from here are craft beers, fresh roasted coffee, art spaces, live music venues, locally produced food, clothes, books, restaurants, farmer's markets (Saturdays), all in all, a vibrant community. Buses are all close by and the river ferry takes you to the uni or a scenic river ride to the city and beyond. Hire scooters and cars too. Our space is a green, quiet, well treed with herb gardens, a frog pond and loads of native wildlife

Comodidades

Estacionamento incluído
Wifi
Cozinha
Ar-condicionado
Indisponível: Detector de monóxido de carbono
O anfitrião ainda não informou sobre a presença de detector de monóxido de carbono na propriedade.

Tipos de cama

Quarto 1
1 cama queen

Acessibilidade

Acesso sem degraus ao quarto
Espaço extra em torno da cama

Disponibilidade

Comentários

105 comentários
Check-in
5,0
Comunicação
5,0
Limpeza
5,0
Precisão
5,0
Localização
5,0
Valor
4,8
Perfil do usuário de Rita E Victoria
Rita E Victoria
Junho de 2016
The little lodge is really lovely . The place has a well tasted design ; furniture and appliances brand new . Just met Sue at checkout but I felt very welcomed by her daugther . Nice and cozy place to stay in Brisbane.
Perfil do usuário de Suzanne
Suzanne
Outubro de 2019
This place is in a great location. I love West End! So many cafes & bars - and such character. This place is easy walking distance into the action. It's lovely & clean. It's got an amazingly well stocked kitchen (which we didn't use at all as there are SO MANY restaurants…
Perfil do usuário de Michele
Michele
Outubro de 2019
Our stay was terrific - the apartment is lovely, location excellent, and your hospitality very welcoming. I loved the wall of Jasmine especially lit the delightful fairy lights. Thanks so much Sue and Mike.
Perfil do usuário de Christopher
Christopher
Outubro de 2019
Sue and Mike's place is absolutely perfect in every way. From the great location to all the amenities you could possibly need, it really is the ideal place to stay in Brisbane. Sue's hospitality was flawless and the little touches made settling in that much easier. It was truly…
Perfil do usuário de Sue
Resposta de Sue:
Thankyou so much Chris, it really was a delight to have you stay with us. We are somewhat humbled by your generous compliments, and really appreciate that you enjoyed the space as a little home away from home. Kindest regards, Sue and Mike
Outubro de 2019
Perfil do usuário de Naomi
Naomi
Setembro de 2019
We loved our time here. What a peaceful and calm space to rest and relax. Wanted for nothing. Great location with easy access to vibrant food and culture. Sue had left lots of suggestions for food and other local places. Walking distance to lots of great places. I could have sat…
Perfil do usuário de Sue
Resposta de Sue:
Thanks Naomi! Really loved that you had a relaxing time here! Cheers! Sue and Mike
Setembro de 2019
Perfil do usuário de Lenore
Lenore
Setembro de 2019
The apartment is very tastefully decorated, extremely comfortable and well equipped. It is in a great location with only a short walk to the centre of West End, cafes and restaurants and the RiverCat ferry. Off street parking is a real bonus. Highly recommended.
Perfil do usuário de Claire
Claire
Setembro de 2019
I had such a wonderful time at Sue’s place. The place is perfect in every way! It is beautiful, very clean, and spacious. Sue is a great host who goes above and beyond to help her guests. She was always prompt to respond and ready to help with whatever I needed.

Hospedado por Sue

Brisbane, AustráliaCadastrou-se em Fevereiro de 2013
Perfil do usuário de Sue
218 comentários
Verificado
Sue é um SuperhostOs Superhosts são anfitriões experientes e muito bem avaliados que se empenham ao máximo para proporcionar estadias excelentes para os hóspedes.
We're from Brisbane, Australia, have three grown daughters, all well travelled. Mike and I are both no longer working for the man, having had our own businesses for most of our lives. Travelling recently has been by motorbike, both in Europe and Australia. Walking and camping…
Interação com os hóspedes
We hope to always be available to meet guests, but in the event that we are not, our three daughters live in the neighbourhood so there will be someone to welcome you and answer any questions. Please let us know your preference with regards to privacy/lots of conversations and…
Taxa de resposta: 100%
Tempo de resposta: em até uma hora
Sempre se comunique através do AirbnbPara proteger seu pagamento, nunca transfira dinheiro ou se comunique fora do site ou aplicativo do Airbnb.

O bairro

Coisas para lembrar

Check-in: 14:00 - 19:00
Checkout: 10:00
Self check-in com lockbox
Check-in
14:00 - 19:00
Checkout
10:00

Regras da Casa

  • Não é adequado para crianças ou bebês
  • Proibido fumar
  • Não permite animais de estimação
  • Não são permitidas festas ou eventos

Cancelamentos