Pular para o conteúdo
Close to city, easy going, no bond
Close to city, easy going, no bond
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
2 hóspedes
1 quarto
1 cama
1 banheiro
Você ainda não será cobrado

This is a great location located on popular Beaufort St, with a bus stop at front door to city or Morley 10 mins away. Walk to shopping, cafe, pubs. Can help out with fishing equipment and always extend offers of invitation if we are doing road trips

Comodidades
Estacionamento incluído
Internet Sem Fio
Cozinha
Permitido fumar
Regras da Casa

Rules are simple. Respect the property, it's old !!
If you use kitchen you clean up so anyone else who wants to use kitchen has complete use.
That's it, I'm not your mother!!
Clean room on departure also

Cancelamentos

13 Comentários

Precisão
Comunicação
Limpeza
Localização
Check-In
Valor
Perfil do usuário de Sandy
Novembro de 2017
Happy people

Perfil do usuário de Steve
Novembro de 2017
Already have

Perfil do usuário de Brett
Outubro de 2017
Basic facilities but it is also a basic price. Excellent value for money and Novak and his brother Jordan were friendly hosts.

Perfil do usuário de Krupesh
Outubro de 2017
Good place to be in Perth. Mr. Novak actually makes it the best-est place. Close to all basic amenities that you look for. Easy travel to city centre. You just feel like home when you are at Novak's house. And you feel like being with family when he is around. You can also have y…

Perfil do usuário de Christopher
Agosto de 2017
Good location great hospitality very welcoming environment..

Perfil do usuário de Lars
Junho de 2017
Novak and Jordan were very friendly and helpful. We had great conversations and a nice time! We really enjoyed our stay at Novak's house!

Perfil do usuário de Kumiko
Maio de 2017
We stayed about 1week in Novak's house. Felt very relaxing during stay,also owner is so kind and super friendly. We were so happy to talk each other:) If we come back Perth,we'll definitely stay this nice house again:)

Cadastrou-se em Dezembro 2015
Perfil do usuário de Novak
Easy going, interested in cultural exchange. Self employed electrician. Travelled a little bit of Europe, Indonesia and Australia.
Idiomas: Deutsch
Taxa de resposta: 70%
Tempo de resposta: dentro de um dia

O bairro

Anúncios parecidos